Meet our leaders

Our staff is available to work with you to meet your philanthropic goals. Gift officers are based at each hospital and supported by specialized teams at our headquarters.

Randy Varju, FAHP, CFRE
President
Advocate Aurora Health Foundations
Chief Development Officer, Advocate Aurora Health
630-929-6910
randy.varju@aah.org


Allyson Regnier
Vice President, Development for Near North Chicago & West Suburbs
Advocate Good Samaritan Hospital
Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
630-275-1360
allyson.regnier@aah.org

Sue Abderholden
Executive Development Officer
Advocate Aurora Health Foundations
630-929-6950
sue.abderholden@aah.org

 

Alicia Smith
Vice President of Development Services & Analytics
Advocate Aurora Health Foundations
414-219-7338
alicia.smith@aah.org

Jo Amick
Vice President, Development for South Chicago and South Suburbs
Advocate Christ Medical Center
Advocate South Suburban Hospital
Advocate Trinity Hospital
708-684-5056
jo.amick@aah.org

 

Pat Smith-Calascibetta
Vice President, Finance
Advocate Aurora Health Foundations
630-929-6965
patricia.smith-calascibetta@aah.org

 

Jennifer Benanti
Vice President, Development for Greater Milwaukee South
Aurora Medical Center – Grafton
Aurora Sinai Medical Center
Aurora St. Luke’s Medical Center
Aurora St. Luke’s South Shore
Aurora West Allis Medical Center

jennifer.benanti@aah.org

 

Jennifer Thanos
Vice President, Events and Donor Engagement
Advocate Aurora Health Foundations
630-929-6950
jennifer.cosbythanos@aah.org
 

John Holmberg
Vice President, Gift Planning
Advocate Aurora Health Foundations
630-929-6945

john.holmberg@aah.org

Christopher Toft
Vice President, Development for Central Chicago
Advocate Illinois Medical Center
773-296-7424
christopher.toft@aah.org         

Doug Hutchings
Vice President, Development
Advocate Children’s Hospital
630-929-6930

douglas.hutchings@aah.org

Michelle Weber
Vice President, Development for South Central and Northwest Chicagoland
Advocate Good Shepherd Hospital
Advocate Sherman Hospital
Aurora Lakeland Medical Center
Aurora Medical Center – Burlington
Aurora Medical Center – Kenosha
Advocate Condell Medical Center
262-741-2382
michelle.weber@aah.org

 

Ina Owens
Vice President, Grants and Program Development
Advocate Aurora Health Foundations
630-929-6928

ina.owens@aah.org      

Leslie Wininger
Vice President, Corporate Philanthropy and
System Well Community Programs
Advocate Aurora Health Foundations
414-219-4737
leslie.wininger@aah.org

Andrea Petrie
Vice President, Development for Wisconsin Central and North Regions 
Aurora Behavioral Health Services
Aurora Medical Center – Summit
Aurora Medical Center – Washington County
Aurora Sheboygan Memorial Medical Center
Aurora BayCare Medical Center
Aurora Medical Center – Bay Area
Aurora Medical Center – Manitowoc County
Aurora Medical Center – Oshkosh
andrea.petrie@aah.org