Aurora Lakeland Medical Center

Make an online donation to Aurora Lakeland Medical Center

Read the fall edition of Horizons

Aurora Lakeland Medical Center

The Aurora Foundation is operated for the effective development, stewardship and granting of philanthropic support for Aurora Lakeland Medical Center in Elkhorn. The foundation's mission is to improve the health and well-being of the patients and communities served by Aurora Lakeland Medical Center.

The Aurora Lakeland Medical Center Foundation Board of Directors for 2011-2012 are: Maureen Berkowitz (Vice President), Scott T. Christian, David Conrad, Chuck Ebeling, James W. Gee, Chad Greving, DDS, Terri J. Jambor (Treasurer), Steve Jensen (President), Alice Morava, Kim O'Keefe, B.G. O'Reilly, Bob Rauland, Kathleen Skowlund (ex-officio), Tom Stuhley, Gwen Swanson, Michelle Weber and Wendy Weiner

View a partial listing of funds to which you can designate your support.

Whether you join the Golden Leaf Society, give a tribute gift through The Rose Garden, you will be making an investment in the future. For more information on these ways of giving or other programs and events supporting the mission of Aurora Lakeland Medical Center, please contact a member of our Foundation staff:

Foundation Office Staff

Michelle M. Weber
Director Foundation Development
Aurora Health Care
W3985 County Road NN
Elkhorn, WI 53121
(262) 741-2382